Open Houses & Tours

Take a Tour & Meet our Teachers

Come tour our classrooms and see why Kids & Company is right for your family. We offer weekend open houses on the first Saturday of each month from 10:00 am – Noon.

**Please note the following exceptions: Kids & Company Uptown Victoria open house is from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm on the first Saturday of the month. The following locations are not accessible on weekends: Ford (Oakville ON); Niagara ON; Smart Tech AB; Livingston AB; Surrey King George BC; Richmond BC; All Montreal QC locations.**
Please visit during our weekday open house times (see below) or book a private tour using the form on this page.

Ready to register? Click here to get started!

Jul
8

Our next Open House will take place on

Saturday July 8, 2017

Prefer to come during the week and see our classrooms in action? We also offer weekday open houses. Please refer to the location list below. If the times listed aren’t convenient, we are happy to book a private tour for you. Please complete the form on this page, or call the Centre Director at your preferred Kids & Company location.


Weekday Open House Times

  • Alberta
    • Airdrie

      Airdrie

      800 Yankee Valley Blvd S.W.

      P: 403.980.7717

      airdrie@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


    • Calgary

      Bow Trail

      4033 Bow Trail S.W.

      P: 403.237.5437

      calgarybowtrail@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Eau Claire

      101 Barclay Parade S.W.

      P: 403.266.6691

      eauclaire@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Sunridge

      2770 32nd Avenue N.E.

      P: 403.291.4941

      sunridge@kidsandcompany.com

      Friday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Livingston

      250 2nd Street S.W.

      P: 403.264.6003

      calgarylivingston@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      London House

      505 4 Ave SW

      P: 403.265.5460

      calgarylondonhouse@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Midlake

      15425 Bannister Road S.E.

      P: 403.294.9429

      midlake@kidsandcompany.com

      Wednesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Millrise

      14911 5th Street S.W.

      P: 403.201.2111

      millrise@kidsandcompany.com

      Wednesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Royal Oak

      8650 112th Avenue N.W.

      P: 587.350.9213

      calgaryroyaloak@kidsandcompany.com

      Friday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Smart Tech

      3636 Research Road N.W.

      P: 403.284.4920

      smarttech@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Britannia Crossing

      5119 Elbow Drive S.W.

      P: 587.351.5026

      calgarybritannia@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Marda Loop

      3425 22 Street S.W.

      P: 403.452.0362

      calgarymardaloop@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Evanston

      50 Evanston Manor N.W.

      P: 403-475-9580

      calgaryevanston@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Beltline

      333 11th Ave S.W.

      P: (587) 352-1762

      calgarybeltline@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Aviation Crossing

      #125, 465 Aviation Road N.E.

      P: 587.619.0720

      calgaryaviationcrossing@kidsandcompany.com

      Friday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Cochrane

      Cochrane

      101 Sunset Drive

      P: 403.981.1242

      cochrane@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Edmonton

      Edmonton

      10304 108th Street Northwest

      P: 780.757.1311

      edmonton@kidsandcompany.com

      Friday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Ellerslie

      1006 103A Street S.W.

      P: 780.434.1005

      ellerslie@kidsandcompany.com

      Friday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Edmonton Ice District

      10111 104 Avenue

      P: 780.423.0116

      edmontonice@kidsandcompany.com

      Friday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Okotoks

      Okotoks

      239 Westland Street

      P: 403.982.8003

      okotoks@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Red Deer

      Red Deer

      8 Conway Street

      P: 403.986.2234

      reddeer@kidsandcompany.com

      Friday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • St. Albert

      St. Albert North

      #110, 506B St. Albert Trail (Liberton Square)

      P: 780.460.0407

      stalbertnorth@kidsandcompany.com

      Friday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


  • British Columbia
    • Kamloops

      Kamloops

      1801 Princeton Highway

      P: 778.471.3200

      kamloops@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


    • Langley

      Kids World

      6942-202 B Street

      P: 604.539.0033

      kidsworld@kidsandcompany.com

      Wednesday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


      Langley

      8506 200th Street

      P: 604.371.3134

      langley@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


    • New Westminster

      New Westminster

      281 Nelson's Court

      P: 604.553.0593

      newwestminster@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


    • North Vancouver

      North Vancouver

      1035 Marine Drive

      P: 604.770.0909

      northvan@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


    • Port Moody

      Port Moody

      220 Brew Street

      P: 604.492.1075

      portmoody@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Richmond

      Richmond

      3851 Shell Road

      P: 604.244.0009

      richmond@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


    • Surrey

      Morgan Crossing

      15715 Croydon Drive

      P: 778.294.2262

      morgancrossingsouthsurrey@kidsandcompany.com

      Wednesday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


      Surrey Professional Centre

      13737 96th Avenue

      P: 778.293.1004

      surreyprofessionalcentre@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


      King George

      9900 King George Blvd

      P: 778.293.1772

      kinggeorgesurrey@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


    • Vancouver

      Vancouver West

      910 West 6th Avenue

      P: 604.742.0552

      vancouverwest6@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


    • Victoria

      Langford

      965 Langford Parkway

      P: 778.433.7238

      langford@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


      Victoria

      3500 Uptown Boulevard, Unit 131

      P: 250.381.2212

      victoriabc@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


  • Manitoba
    • Winnipeg

      Winnipeg

      158 Fort Street

      P: 204.504.4289

      winnipeg@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


  • Nova Scotia
    • Bedford

      Bedford

      65 Dellridge Lane

      P: 902.832.7902

      bedford@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:00 am - 4:00 pm


      Larry Uteck

      540 Southgate Drive

      P: 902-832-7852

      larryuteck@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


    • Dartmouth

      Dartmouth

      639 Portland Hills Drive

      P: 902.407.8802

      dartmouth@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Halifax

      Halifax

      3260 Barrington Street

      P: 902.455.5236

      halifax@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Hammonds Plains

      Hammonds Plains

      1376 Hammonds Plains Road

      P: 902-405-5437

      hammondsplains@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


  • Ontario
    • Aurora

      Aurora

      236 Wellington Street E.

      P: 905.751.1531

      aurora@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:30 am - 11:00 am


    • Burlington

      Burlington Children’s Centre

      1600 Kerns Road

      P: 905.332.3971

      bcc@kidsandcompany.com

      Wednesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Burloak

      1100 Burloak Drive

      P: 905.331.2300

      burloak@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


    • Etobicoke

      Islington

      104 Advance Road

      P: 416.236.2863

      islington@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Etobicoke

      3250 Bloor Street W.

      P: 416.237.0404

      etobicoke@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


    • Hamilton

      Hamilton

      701 Main Street W.

      P: 905.522.1000

      hamilton@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


    • Kingston

      Kingston

      126 Wellington Street

      P: 613.542.2555

      kingston@kidsandcompany.com

      Wednesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • London

      London Richmond

      1480 Richmond Street N.

      P: 519.432.5260

      londonrichmond@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


    • Milton

      Milton

      433 Steeles Avenue E.

      P: 905.878.6514

      milton@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:30 am - 11:30 am


    • Mississauga

      Robert Speck Parkway

      1 Robert Speck Parkway,

      P: 905.848.5437

      robertspeckpkwy@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Mississauga Gateway Centre

      85 Prologis Blvd., Unit 2

      P: 905.564.9888

      mississaugagatewaycentre@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Niagara Falls

      Niagara Queen

      4342 Queen Street

      P: 905.353.1522

      niagaraqueen@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Oakville

      Oakville Ford

      1 The Canadian Road

      P: 905.849.5765

      ford@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


      Oakville Cornwall

      463 Cornwall Road

      P: 905.339.2584

      oakvillecornwall@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


      Oakville Dundas

      370 Dundas Street E.

      P: 289.725.8034

      oakvilledundas@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:00 am - 11:00 am


    • Ottawa

      Kanata

      11 Hines Road

      P: 613.254.9782

      kanata@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Ottawa Albert

      360 Albert Street

      P: 613.237.2658

      ottawaalbert@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Eagleson

      110 Michael Cowpland Drive

      P: 613.592.2800

      eagleson@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      10:30 am - 11:30 am


      Ottawa Westboro

      317 McRae Avenue

      P: 613.798.5437

      ottawawestboro@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:00 am - 12:00 pm


    • Toronto

      Bloor Christie

      703 Bloor Street W.

      P: 647.345.5702

      bloorchristie@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Bloor

      160 Bloor Street E.

      P: 416.924.5437

      bloor@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Consumers

      251 Consumers Road

      P: 416.493.2045

      consumers@kidsandcompany.com

      Monday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Finch

      5650 Yonge Street

      P: 416.222.0905

      finch@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      9:30 am - 11:30 am


      Front

      320 Front Street W.

      P: 416.345.1543

      front@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:30 am - 12:30 pm


      Wellington

      95 Wellington Street W.

      P: 416.863.6868

      wellington@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:30 am - 12:30 pm


      Scotia Plaza

      104 Yonge Street

      P: 416.603.2992

      scotiaplaza@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:30 am - 12:30 pm


      St. Andrew’s Church

      73 Simcoe Street

      P: 416.506.5437

      standrewschurch@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:30 am - 12:30 pm


    • Waterloo

      Tech Town

      340 Hagey Boulevard

      P: 519.885.4877

      techtown@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      12:00 pm - 2:00 pm


    • Whitby

      Whitby

      142 Byron St. North

      P: 905.430.0818

      whitby@kidsandcompany.com

      Tuesday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


  • Quebec
    • Montréal

      Duke

      111 Duke Street

      P: 514.397.0867

      montrealduke@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      René Lévesque

      1100 Boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest

      P: 514.876.0009

      montreal@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


      Sainte-Catherine

      473 Rue Sainte-Catherine Ouest

      P: 514.903.5437

      montrealstcatherine@kidsandcompany.com

      Thursday

      10:00 am - 12:00 pm


Book a private tour

Fields marked with an * are required

You may unsubscribe at any time